Hauptnavigation
Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Firmenkundenbetreuer
Dirk Gomille

Dirk Gomille

Firmenkundenbetreuer
Spezialist Auslandsgeschäft

Tel.: 03531 785-1512
Fax:   03531 785-1405
E-Mail: dirk.gomille@spk-elbe-elster.de

Visitenkarte downloaden (vcf-Datei)

Janine Herrmann

Janine Herrmann

Firmenkundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 03531 785-1423
Fax: 03531 785-1405
E-Mail: janine.herrmann@spk-elbe-elster.de

Visitenkarte downloaden (vcf-Datei)

Dirk-Hendrik Saure

Dirk-Hendrik Saure

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 03531 785-1510
Fax:  03531 785-1405
E-Mail: dirk-hendrik.saure@spk-elbe-elster.de

Visitenkarte downloaden (vcf-Datei)

Daniel Skirde

Daniel Skirde    

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 03531 785-1511
Fax: 03531 785-1405
E-Mail: daniel.skirde@spk-elbe-elster.de

Visitenkarte downloaden (vcf-Datei)

Michel Sniegocki

Firmenkundenbetreuer
Spezialist Existenzgründer/Unternehmensnachfolge

Tel.: 03531 785 1404
Fax: 03531 785 1405
E-Mail: michel.sniegocki@spk-elbe-elster.de

Visitenkarte downloaden (vcf-Datei)

Ihre Geschäftskundenberater
Diana Bartsch

Diana Bartsch

Geschäftskundenberaterin

Tel.: 03531 785-1341
Fax: 03531 785-1390
E-Mail: diana.bartsch@spk-elbe-elster.de

Visitenkarte downloaden (vcf-Datei)

Gregor Göbel

Gregor Göbel

Geschäftskundenberater

Tel.: 03531 785 1342
Fax: 03531 785 1390
E-Mail: gregor.goebel@spk-elbe-elster.de

Visitenkarte downloaden (vcf-Datei)

Yvonne Weihrich

Geschäftskundenberaterin

Tel.: 03531 785-1343
Fax: 03531 785-1390
E-Mail: yvonne.weihrich@spk-elbe-elster.de

Visitenkarte downloaden (vcf-Datei)

Eric Zerbst

Geschäftskundenberater

Tel.: 03531 785-1345
Fax: 03531 785-1390
E-Mail: eric.zerbst@spk-elbe-elster.de

Visitenkarte downloaden (vcf-Datei)

 Cookie Branding

i